EOS区块生产者Cypherglass简介

Cypher指代码,Glass指透明度,用于定义新一代区块生产者。 Cypherglass是一个遵循EOS章程中概述的核心原则的组织,致力于发展教育、社区和技术。 所有这三个支柱都建立在透明的基础之上。

Cypherglass简介

Cypher指代码,Glass指透明度,用于定义新一代区块生产者。 Cypherglass是一个遵循EOS宪法所概述核心原则的组织,致力于发展教育、社区和技术。 所有这三个支柱都建立在透明的基础之上。

阅读更多

通过我们的Youtube频道了解更多信息

详细了解我们的设施

我们的信念

请继续阅读,了解有关我们作为一个组织的信念的详细信息。

诚信和诚实

诚信是我们的使命所不可或缺的。 我们诚实行事,通过个人和职业行为,坚持最高道德标准以及伦理价值观和原则。

独立

Cypherglass是一个自主和自治的区块生产者,拥有实力雄厚的投资者、倡导者和经验丰富的团队成员,共同帮助确保并管理EOS网络以及区块链数据的状态。

透明和开放

作为EOS区块生产者,我们有责任为查看公司信息提供明确的基础。 我们将公开我们的业务惯例和协会以保持透明和开放,鼓励并欢迎与EOS社区进行沟通。

赞助公共物品

为分散式应用程序开发者建立支持网络,并为EOS区块链及其功能提供公正的教育资源,只是Cypherglass实现其全球影响力的众多方式中的一小部分。

让社区受益的其他行为

成功举办聚会和活动将确保Cypherglass与选民之间的共鸣和沟通。 我们期望通过有趣和独特的体验支持和扩展社区服务。

未来技术与可靠性

Cypherglass团队了解运行节点和维护EOS区块链所涉及的操作和技术。 凭借企业之前的成功记录,您可以信任Cypherglass作为您的EOS区块生产者。

  • 诚信和诚实

    诚信是我们的使命所不可或缺的。 我们诚实行事,通过个人和职业行为,坚持最高道德标准以及伦理价值观和原则。

  • 独立

    Cypherglass是一个自主和自治的区块生产者,拥有实力雄厚的投资者、倡导者和经验丰富的团队成员,共同帮助确保并管理EOS网络以及区块链数据的状态。

  • 透明和开放

    作为EOS区块生产者,我们有责任为查看公司信息提供明确的基础。 我们将公开我们的业务惯例和协会以保持透明和开放,鼓励并欢迎与EOS社区进行沟通。

  • 赞助公共物品

    为分散式应用程序开发者建立支持网络,并为EOS区块链及其功能提供公正的教育资源,只是Cypherglass实现其全球影响力的众多方式中的一小部分。

  • 让社区受益的其他行为

    成功举办聚会和活动将确保Cypherglass与选民之间的共鸣和沟通。 我们期望通过有趣和独特的体验支持和扩展社区服务。

  • 未来技术与可靠性

    Cypherglass团队了解运行节点和维护EOS区块链所涉及的操作和技术。 凭借企业之前的成功记录,您可以信任Cypherglass作为您的EOS区块生产者。

我们的团队

Cypherglass由基础设施、加密货币和金融领域的行业专家组成,为您呈现一个最可靠、最透明的EOS网络区块生产者。

首席执行官

Rob Finch

阅读简历

Rob Finch

首席执行官

Rob是唯一一个全面的ICO Discovery平台ICO Alert的创始人。 Rob帮助ICO Alert从一个小型网站发展成为一个著名的加密货币品牌。 自2013年以来,Rob就一直是加密货币领域的活跃投资者,他已经对区块链技术、密码学和共识协议进行了长达“10,000小时”的研究。 他对区块链技术、其创新及其潜在陷阱有着深刻的理解。

营销主管

Ben Finch

阅读简历

Ben Finch

营销主管

在作为营销人员的时候,Ben就已经吸引了超过1亿美元的销售额,包括加密货币和区块链领域,以及技术和食品饮料等其他传统市场。 Ben现在领导着第一个专门从事区块链开发的多学科机构。 Ben的Ledger Agency专注于技术驱动营销、战略项目规划、社交媒体和社区建设,将最佳实践应用于多个初创企业和首次代币发行(ICO)的加密货币领域。

社区管理员

Adrianna Mendez

阅读简历

Adrianna Mendez

社区管理员

Adrianna是一位营销和业务战略家。 自2012年以来,她就一直利用自己的独特技能,通过数字营销、早期用户采用和社区建设策略帮助提升业绩。 她在德克萨斯大学圣安东尼奥分校学习心理学,并获得了卡普兰大学的理学硕士学位,主要研究工业组织心理学。 她对加密和区块链的热情始于2015年,此后她将自己的技能应用于分散式区块链项目的成功。 她是San Antonio Crypto Network(圣安东尼奥加密网络)的成员,Bitcoin Beginner Box的联合创始人和活跃的博主。

首席架构师

James Sutherland

阅读简历

James Sutherland

首席架构师

James在IT和云行业拥有30多年的经验,曾担任过多家全球最大电信公司的首席架构师。 James在过去的三十年里一直专注于企业级、永远在线的架构解决方案。 James还曾担任过金融行业的网络工程师,以及在线游戏行业的解决方案工程师,为有史以来最大的手机游戏提供支持。

在进入其他企业之前,James创立了一家IT服务公司,为一家大型消费电子产品生产商提供服务台、桌面支持、库存控制和服务器构建服务。 James的简历包括惠普、英特尔、CenturyLink和EarthLink。

技术主管

Ross Holeman

阅读简历

Ross Holeman

技术主管

Ross拥有超过15年的IT行业经验,获得PMP认证、专业学位,同时拥有深厚的技术背景。 他的经验包括实践IT工程和支持、基础设施设计和管理、项目管理和软件实施。 Ross的最新职位是亚马逊及其AWS服务器平台的高级技术项目经理。

机构顾问

Rick Squitieri

阅读简历

Rick Squitieri

机构顾问

Rick在金融市场的经验可以追溯到20年前。 作为Cypherglass团队的投资者和顾问,他在机构金融领域的知识和关系非常适合帮助我们提升品牌知名度和未来发展。 他目前是全球金融服务公司BTIG的董事总经理,而他在其中专门负责软件和电子交易。 强大的背景使他能够接触到机构交易、投资银行、研究、衍生品、ETF、固定收益、期货、商品、外汇、利率、信贷、可转换和优先证券以及其他交易相关工具。 他曾为全球的全球金融机构提供支持并与他们合作。 他对市场的热情激发了他在加密领域寻求知识的愿望,使他成为各种区块链技术的早期信奉者和投资者。 这种知识积累的最终成果就是他希望在加密社区中支持Cypherglass及其支持者的基础。

技术顾问

Jesse Proudman

阅读简历

Jesse Proudman

技术顾问

凭借20多年的工程师和服务器方面的经验,Jesse在西雅图创建了自己的最新技术公司Strix Leviathan,致力于为企业解决交换加密货币的挑战开而发软件。 为了实现这一使命,该公司的技术专家和数据科学家团队正在应用数十年的应用数学、计算和云基础设施知识。
在Strix之前,Jesse还创建了Blue Box,一家总部位于西雅图的云技术公司,为全球数百家客户提供敏捷云资源。 该公司的Blue Box Cloud产品为客户提供基于高可用性OpenStack部署的私有云即服务(PCaaS),此项服务部署在专用硬件上,消除了公共云中固有的性能和效率问题,同时满足严格的数据主权要求。 Blue Box于2015年被IBM收购。

我们的计划

我们拥有丰富的经验、技能和资源,可以使EOS网络保持在最高质量水平。
当您选择我们为候选人时,就是选择了稳定、速度、经验和奉献。

数据中心
区块链
社区
基础设施
教育

我们的数据中心

Cypherglass基础设施反映了我们为世界上一些最大的云提供商和金融机构设计和实施系统的历史和经验。

详细了解我们的设施

区块链经验

我们的团队拥有丰富的加密知识和经验,建立和管理了ICO Alert和The Ledger Agency等公司。

详细了解我们的经验

社区支持

我们通过教育资源、开发人员培训和未来的dApp投资基金支持EOS社区。

详细了解我们的经验

基础设施经验

我们的团队总计拥有65年的数据和网络经验,包括在数据中心和工程行业建立成功的公司。

详细了解我们的经验

教育计划

我们将在Cypherglass内部制定一项教育计划,帮助全世界了解EOS。 此项计划包括一般教育资源和开发人员培训。

详细了解我们的经验
  • 我们的数据中心

    Cypherglass基础设施反映了我们为世界上一些最大的云提供商和金融机构设计和实施系统的历史和经验。

    了解更多
  • 区块链经验

    我们的团队拥有丰富的加密知识和经验,建立和管理了ICO Alert和The Ledger Agency等公司。

    了解更多
  • 社区支持

    我们通过教育资源、开发人员培训和未来的dApp投资基金支持EOS社区。

    了解更多
  • 基础设施经验

    我们的团队总计拥有65年的数据和网络经验,包括在数据中心和工程行业建立成功的公司。

    了解更多
  • 教育计划

    我们将在Cypherglass内部制定一项教育计划,帮助全世界了解EOS。 此项计划包括一般教育资源和开发人员培训。

    了解更多

您的投票很重要!

对Cypherglass的投票就是对更稳定、更安全的EOS网络的投票。 输入您的电子邮件,我们将向您发送一个易于学习的分步投票指南。

About EOS Block Producer Cypherglass

Cypher; meaning Code and Glass; meaning Transparency, help to define a new generation of Block Producer. Cypherglass is an organization that follows the core tenets as outlined in the EOS constitution with a commitment to Education, Community, and Technology. All three of these pillars stand on a fundamental foundation of Transparency.

About Cypherglass

Cypher; meaning Code and Glass; meaning Transparency, help to define a new generation of Block Producer. Cypherglass is an organization that follows the core tenets as outlined in the EOS constitution with a commitment to Education, Community, and Technology. All three of these pillars stand on a fundamental foundation of Transparency.

Read more

Learn more with our Youtube channel

Lear more about our facility

Our beliefs

Please read on for details about our beliefs as an organization.

Integrity and Honesty

Integrity is indispensable to our mission. We act with honesty and adhere to the highest standards of moral and ethical values and principles through our personal and professional behavior.

Independence

Cypherglass is an autonomous and self-governed Block Producer with a strong foundation of investors, advocates and experienced team members working together to help secure and govern the EOS network and the state of the blockchain data.

Transparency and Openness

As an EOS Block Producer, it is our responsibility to provide a clear base for viewing company information. We will make our business practices and associations public to maintain transparency and openness, and we encourage and welcome communication with the EOS community.

Sponsorship of Public Goods

Establishing a support network for Decentralized App Developers and providing unbiased educational resources for the EOS blockchain and its capabilities are a few of the many ways Cypherglass will contribute to global reach.

Other Acts that Benefit the Community

The successful hosting of Meetups & Events will ensure comradery and communication between Cypherglass and our voters. We look forward to backing and expanding community outreach with fun and unique experiences.

Future Technologies & Reliability

The Cypherglass team understands the operations and technologies involved with running nodes and maintaining the EOS blockchain. With a successful track record in previous ventures you can trust Cypherglass as your EOS Block Producer.

  • Integrity and Honesty

    Integrity is indispensable to our mission. We act with honesty and adhere to the highest standards of moral and ethical values and principles through our personal and professional behavior.

  • Independence

    Cypherglass is an autonomous and self-governed Block Producer with a strong foundation of investors, advocates and experienced team members working together to help secure and govern the EOS network and the state of the blockchain data.

  • Transparency and Openness

    As an EOS Block Producer, it is our responsibility to provide a clear base for viewing company information. We will make our business practices and associations public to maintain transparency and openness, and we encourage and welcome communication with the EOS community.

  • Sponsorship of Public Goods

    Establishing a support network for Decentralized App Developers and providing unbiased educational resources for the EOS blockchain and its capabilities are a few of the many ways Cypherglass will contribute to global reach.

  • Other Acts that Benefit the Community

    The successful hosting of Meetups & Events will ensure comradery and communication between Cypherglass and our voters. We look forward to backing and expanding community outreach with fun and unique experiences.

  • Future Technologies & Reliability

    The Cypherglass team understands the operations and technologies involved with running nodes and maintaining the EOS blockchain. With a successful track record in previous ventures you can trust Cypherglass as your EOS Block Producer.

Our team

Cypherglass is made up of industry experts in the fields of infrastructure, cryptocurrency, and finance to bring you the most credible, transparent Block Producer for the EOS network.

CEO

Rob Finch

read bio

Rob Finch

CEO

Rob is the Founder of ICO Alert, the only comprehensive ICO Discovery Platform. Rob helped grow ICO Alert from a small website into a well known cryptocurrency brand. Rob has been an active investor in the cryptocurrency space since 2013, and has put in his “10,000 hours” of research on blockchain tech, cryptography, and consensus protocols. He possesses a deep understanding of blockchain tech, its innovations, and its potential pitfalls.

Head of Marketing

Ben Finch

read bio

Ben Finch

Head of Marketing

In his time as a marketer, Ben has attracted over $100M in sales, both within the cryptocurrency and blockchain landscape, as well is in other traditional markets like technology and food and beverage. Ben now leads the first multidisciplinary agency to specialise in blockchain development. Ben’s Ledger Agency specialises in technology-driven marketing, strategic project planning, social media, and community building, applying best practices to the Cryptocurrency space for a number of start-ups and ICOs.

Community Manager

Adrianna Mendez

read bio

Adrianna Mendez

Community Manager

Adrianna is a marketing and business strategist. She has been utilizing her unique skills since 2012 to help drive results from digital marketing, early user adoption & community building strategy. She studied psychology at the University of Texas - San Antonio, and received her Masters of Science from Kaplan University with focus on Industrial Organizational Psychology. Her passion for crypto and blockchain began in 2015 and since has dedicated her skill set to the success of decentralized blockchain projects. She is a member of the San Antonio Crypto Network, co-founder of the Bitcoin Beginner Box and active blogger.

Principal Architect

James Sutherland

read bio

James Sutherland

Principal Architect

Over his thirty years in the IT and Cloud industry James has served as a Principal Architect for several of the worlds largest telecom companies. James has spent the last thirty years specializing in enterprise grade, always-on architecture solutions. James has also served as network engineer in the financial industry, and a solutions engineer in the online gaming industry supporting one of the largest mobile games ever produced.

Previous to his work in enterprise James founded an IT services company which provided helpdesk, desktop support, inventory control, and server build services to a major consumer electronics producer.  James’ CV includes Hewlett Packard, Intel, CenturyLink and EarthLink.

Head of Technology

Ross Holeman

read bio

Ross Holeman

Head of Technology

With over fifteen years of IT industry experience, Ross is a PMP certified, degreed professional, and brings with him a deep technical background. His experience includes hands-on IT engineering and support, infrastructure design and management, project management, and software implementation. In his most recent role, Ross was a Senior Technical Program Manager for Amazon and their AWS server platform.

Institutional Advisor

Rick Squitieri

read bio

Rick Squitieri

Institutional Advisor

Rick’s experience in the financial markets dates back 20 years. As an investor and advisor to the Cypherglass team, his knowledge and relationships within the institutional financial arena are well suited to assist us in brand awareness and future growth. He is currently a managing director at BTIG, a global financial services firm where he specializes in software and electronic trading. His background has offered him exposure to institutional trading, investment banking, research, derivatives, ETFs, fixed income, futures, commodities, foreign exchange, interest rates, credit, convertible and preferred securities and other trading related instruments. He has supported and worked with global financial organizations throughout the world. His passion for markets has fueled his desire to seek out knowledge in the crypto space making him an early believer and investor in various blockchain technologies. The culmination of that knowledge is the foundation of his desire to champion Cypherglass and its supporters in the crypto community.

Technical Advisor

Jesse Proudman

read bio

Jesse Proudman

Technical Advisor

With over 20 years of engineer and server side experience, Jesse’s newest start up, Strix Leviathan, is a Seattle-based technology company developing software for enterprises wrestling with the challenges of trading cryptocurrencies. In pursuit of this mission, the company’s team of technologists and data scientists are applying decades of applied mathematics, computing and cloud infrastructure knowledge.
Before Strix, Jesse founded Blue Box, a Seattle-based cloud technology company, which delivered agile cloud resources to hundreds of customers worldwide. The company's Blue Box Cloud offering provided customers with Private Cloud as a Service (PCaaS) based on a highly available OpenStack deployment, delivered on dedicated hardware, that eliminated performance and efficiency issues inherent in public clouds, while meeting strict data sovereignty requirements. Blue Box was acquired by IBM in 2015.

Our Initiatives

We have wide experience, skill set and resources to maintain EOS network on the top level of quality.
When you choose our candidacy you choose stability, speed, experience, and dedication.

Data Center
Blockchain
Community
Infrastructure
Education

Our Data Center

The Cypherglass infrastructure reflects our history and experience designing and implementing systems for some of the largest cloud providers and financial institutions in the world.

Learn more about our facility

Blockchain Experience

Our team possesses deep crypto knowledge and experience, having built and managed companies like ICO Alert and The Ledger Agency.

Learn more about our experience

Community Support

We support the community of EOS through education resources, developer training, and dApp development support.

Learn more about our experience

Infrastructure Experience

Our team has a combined 65 years of data and network experience, including building successful companies in the data-center and engineering industries.

Learn more about our experience

Education Initiatives

We will create an education initiative within Cypherglass that will help the world learn about EOS. This includes general education resources and developer training.

Learn more about our experience
  • Our Data Center

    The Cypherglass infrastructure reflects our history and experience designing and implementing systems for some of the largest cloud providers and financial institutions in the world.

    Learn more
  • Blockchain Experience

    Our team possesses deep crypto knowledge and experience, having built and managed companies like ICO Alert and The Ledger Agency.

    Learn more
  • Community Support

    We support the community of EOS through education resources, developer training, and dApp development support.

    Learn more
  • Infrastructure Experience

    Our team has a combined 65 years of data and network experience, including building successful companies in the data-center and engineering industries.

    Learn more
  • Education Initiatives

    We will create an education initiative within Cypherglass that will help the world learn about EOS. This includes general education resources and developer training.

    Learn more

Your Vote Matters!

A vote for Cypherglass is a vote for a more stable, more secure EOS network. Enter your email and we'll send you an easy to follow, step-by-step guide to voting.